MapTime | MapTime -

MapTime

Current UTC (or GMT) time used: Friday, April 11, 2014-03:42:25

Internet Time:

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time. Internet Time is a "new" way to tell time, invented and marketed by the Swiss watch company Swatch. The current Internet Time is the same all over the World (no time zones or daylight saving time adjustments).

» Refresh this page to update the time

Current local time in the Middle East:

  Bahrain Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Egypt Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Iran Friday, April 11, 2014-04:12:25
  Iraq Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 16:01:40
  Jordan Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 16:01:40
  Kuwait Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Lebanon Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 16:01:40
  Oman Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 17:01:40
  Palestine Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 16:01:40
  Qatar Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Saudi Arabia Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Syria Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 16:01:40
  United Arab Emirates Friday, April 11, 2014-03:42:25
  Yemen Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 16:01:40

Current local time in capitals around the world:

  Afghanistan, Kabul Friday, April 11, 2014-04:12:25
  Argentina, Buenos Aires Thursday, April 10, 2014-20:42:25
  Australia, Canberra Friday, April 11, 2014-09:42:25
  Azerbaijan, Baku Friday, April 11, 2014-09:42:25
  Belgium, Brussels Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Brazil, Distro Federal Thursday, April 10, 2014-19:42:25
  Bulgaria, Sofia Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Canada, Ottawa Thursday, April 10, 2014-18:42:25
  China, Beijing Thursday, April 10, 2014-18:42:25
  Croatia, Zagreb Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Cuba, Havana Thursday, April 10, 2014-19:42:25
  Cyprus, Nicosia Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Czech Republic, Prague Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Denmark, Copenhagen Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Ecuador, Quito Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 09:01:40
  Ethiopia, Addis Ababa Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Finland, Helsinki Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  France, Paris Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Germany, Berlin Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Greece, Athens Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Hungary, Budapest Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Iceland, Reykjavik Thursday, April 10, 2014-23:42:25
  India, New Delhi Friday, April 11, 2014-05:12:25
  Indonesia, Jakarta Friday, April 11, 2014-06:42:25
  Ireland, Dublin Friday, April 11, 2014-00:42:25
  Italy, Rome Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Japan, Tokyo Friday, April 11, 2014-08:42:25
  Kenya, Nairobi Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Libya, Tripoli Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Liechtenstein, Vaduz Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Luxembourg, Luxembourg Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 21:01:40
  Mexico, Mexico City Thursday, April 10, 2014-18:42:25
  Monaco, Monaco Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Morocco, Rabat Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 14:01:40
  Netherlands, Amsterdam Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  New Zealand, Wellington Friday, August 23 - 2013 - 01:01:40
  Norway, Oslo Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Pakistan, Islamabad Friday, April 11, 2014-04:42:25
  Philippines, Manila Friday, April 11, 2014-07:42:25
  Poland, Warsaw Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Portugal, Lisbon Friday, April 11, 2014-00:42:25
  Romania, Bucharest Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Russia, Moscow Friday, April 11, 2014-03:42:25
  Singapore, Singapore Friday, April 11, 2014-07:42:25
  South Africa, Pretoria Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 15:01:40
  South Korea, Seoul Friday, April 11, 2014-08:42:25
  Spain, Madrid Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Sudan, Khartoum Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Sweden, Stockholm Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Switzerland, Bern Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25
  Taiwan, Taipei Friday, April 11, 2014-07:42:25
  Thailand, Bangkok Friday, April 11, 2014-06:42:25
  Tunisia, Tunis Friday, April 11, 2014-00:42:25
  Turkey, Ankara Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  United Kingdom, London Friday, April 11, 2014-00:42:25
  United States, Washington DC Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 09:01:40
  Ukraine, Kiev Friday, April 11, 2014-02:42:25
  Venezuela, Caracas Thursday, April 10, 2014-19:12:25
  Vietnam, Hanoi Thursday, August 22 - 2013 - 20:01:40
  Zimbabwe, Harare Friday, April 11, 2014-01:42:25






Business DirectoryVIEW ALL

Search by name

Search by industry

Browse alphabetically





JobsVIEW ALL

Search for jobs

Latest Jobs



AME Info Services